Weightless: The Ambient Music of Planet Coaster - Digital OST

Quick Overview

These 16 tracks appear in game as ambient versions of the official soundtrack songs, written by Jim Guthrie and JJ Ipsen. They are interspersed and interwoven in to the original tracks to help keep the songs evolving and moving as one builds their park. With layered textures and dreamy ambient soundscapes, the remixers have given Jim and JJ’s songs a new twist to further help inspire creativity and allow your dreams to take flight.


  1. Dream. Build. Repeat. (Stephen Hollis mix)
  2. Theories of An Eager Heart (Stephen Hollis mix)
  3. Small Hands Make Big Things (Stephen Hollis mix)
  4. Sink Cat (Ross Stack mix)
  5. Heisenberg's Entryway to Matrix Mechanics (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  6. Pride of Pimlico (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  7. You, Me & Gravity (Jim Croft mix)
  8. Clever Candles Steal The Light (Ross Stack mix)
  9. Aspect Imaginarium (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  10. With Friendship & Peace (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  11. And So We See The Truth & The Beauty (Ross Stack mix)
  12. You Will Know It When It Turns Invisible (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  13. Theme Parks After Dark (Duncan Mackinnon mix)
  14. Heisenberg's Entryway to Matrix Mechanics (Jim Croft mix)
  15. Breakfast Of Champignons (Ross Stack mix)
  16. Things To Consider During Freefall (Matthew Florianz mix)

Additional Information

Style No
Elite Minimum Client Version N/A
Elite Minimum Season N/A
Requires product No
Product Info N/A
Compatibility Info N/A


Availability: Digital